My contact person
igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

36/1, Sy No. 17/3, NCPR Layout, Euro School Road,

Dodda Nekkundi Indl Area, 2nd Stage, Mahadevapura Post,

Bangalore- 560048

+91 80 68127800
+91 80 68127802
Contacts,
United States
 

National headquarters

igus® inc.
PO BOX 14349
East Providence
RI 02914
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
+1 401 438 2200
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: sales@igus.com
 

Vice President

igus® inc. Rick Abbate
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: rabbate@igus.com
 

Customer Service

igus® inc.
Customer Service Manager
Jill Almeida
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: jalmeida@igus.com
 

Marketing

igus® inc.
Marketing Manager North America
Chris Dennen
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: cdennen@igus.com
 

e-chain® division

igus® inc.
Division Manager
Joe Ciringione
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: jciringione@igus.com
 

drytech® division

Division Manager Tom Miller
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 800 521 2747
Fax: +1 401 438 7270
E-Mail: tmiller@igus.com
 

Product Manager

igus® inc.
chainflex® Product Manager
Timothy Marran
East Providence, RI
Tel.: +1 401 473 9056
E-Mail: tmarran@igus.net