My contact person
igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

36/1, Sy No. 17/3, NCPR Layout, Euro School Road,

Dodda Nekkundi Indl Area, 2nd Stage, Mahadevapura Post,

Bangalore- 560048

+91 80 68127800
+91 80 68127802
Contacts,
Turkey
 

National headquarters

igus® Turkey
Güzeller Org. San. Bölg. Galvano
Teknik San. Sit. Cumhuriyet Cad. 2/32
P.K. 41400 Gebze / Kocaeli
Tel.: +90-444 63 51
Fax: +90-262 502 14 19
E-Mail: info@igus.com.tr
 

Managing Director

igus® Turkey Volkan Güner
Tel.: +90-444 63 51
E-Mail: vguener@igus.net
 

Product Manager
Bearings & Linear Technology

igus® Turkey Cihan Doğan
Tel.: +90 542 442 32 83
E-Mail: cdogan@igus.net
 

Sales Manager

igus® Turkey Sinan Akgün
Tel.: +90 542 232 02 72
E-Mail: sakgun@igus.com.tr
 

Key Account Manager Cables and E-ChainSystems®

igus® Turkey Özgün Gökoğlu
Tel.: +90 544 546 92 09
E-Mail: ogokoglu@igus.com.tr
 

Sales Engineer Cables and E-ChainSystems®

igus® Turkey Yiğit Uysal
Tel.: +90 549 449 56 27
E-Mail: yuysal@igus.com.tr
 

Sales Engineer Cables and E-ChainSystems® / Bearings and Linear Systems

igus® Turkey Murat Sağlam
Tel.: +90 542 442 77 36
E-Mail: msaglam@igus.com.tr
 

Project Sales Engineer Cables and E-ChainSystems®

igus® Turkey Ceyhun Akan
Tel.: +90 542 647 58 14
E-Mail: cakan@igus.net
 

Sales Engineer Cables and E-ChainSystems®

igus® Turkey Ahmet Demir
Tel.: +90 541 389 76 13
E-Mail: ademir@igus.net
 

Sales Engineer Bearings

igus® Turkey Mümin Ağlanmaz
Tel.: +90 542 648 58 15
E-Mail: maglanmaz@igus.net
 

Sales Engineer Cables and E-ChainSystems® / Bearings and Linear Systems

igus® Turkey Semih Atabey
Tel.: +90 545 599 51 05
E-Mail: satabey@igus.net
 

Sales Engineer Bearings

igus® Turkey Ali Murat Yeter
Tel.: +90 544 412 64 75
E-Mail: ayeter@igus.net
 

Sales Engineer Cables and E-ChainSystems® / Bearings and Linear Systems

igus® Turkey Yusuf Pelister
Tel.: +90 542 663 99 64
E-Mail: ypelister@igus.net