My contact person
igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

36/1, Sy No. 17/3, NCPR Layout, Euro School Road,

Dodda Nekkundi Indl Area, 2nd Stage, Mahadevapura Post,

Bangalore- 560048

+91 80 69116900
+91 80 68127802
Contacts,
Portugal
 

National headquarters

igus® Lda.
Rua Eng. Ezequiel
Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 109 000
E-Mail: info@igus.pt
 

Order Management

igus® Portugal Sónia Costa
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 109 000
mobile: +351 911 928 534
E-Mail: scosta@igus.net
 

Billing

igus® Portugal Maria João Pereira
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 113
E-Mail: mpereira@igus.net
 

Customer Manager

igus® Portugal Fernando Santos
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 106
mobile: +351 917 578 557
E-Mail: fsantos@igus.net
 

Customer Service

igus® Portugal Andreia Rocha
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 112
E-Mail: arocha@igus.net
 

Customer Service

igus® Portugal Sofia Carvalho
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 114
E-Mail: scarvalho@igus.net
 

Accounts Department

igus® Portugal Renata Oliveira
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 101
E-Mail: roliveira@igus.net
 

Marketing

igus® Portugal Diana Simões
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 117
E-Mail: dsimoes@igus.net
 

Managing Director

igus® Portugal Pedro Vilas-Boas
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 109 000
E-Mail: pvilasboas@igus.net