My contact person
igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

36/1, Sy No. 17/3, NCPR Layout, Euro School Road,

Dodda Nekkundi Indl Area, 2nd Stage, Mahadevapura Post,

Bangalore- 560048

+91 80 69116900
+91 80 68127802
Contacts,
Poland
 

National headquarters

igus® Sp. z o.o.
ul. Działkowa 121C
02-234 Warszawa
Tel.: +48 22 863 57 70
Fax: +48 22 863 61 69
E-Mail: info-pl@igus.net
 

Product Manager

Michał Czepczyk
Tel.: +48 605 729 124
E-Mail: mczepczyk@igus.net
 

Project Manager
e-chainsystems®

Rafał Gralewski
Tel.: +48 695 415 214
E-Mail: rgralewski@igus.net
 

Project Manager
e-chainsystems®

Adam Jarosz
Tel.: +48 728 877 819
E-Mail: ajarosz@igus.net
 

Product Manager for
chainflex® cables

Karol Kozłowski
Tel.: +48 728 877 991
E-Mail: kkozlowski@igus.net
 

Product Manager readychain® & readycable®

Karol Lenkiewicz
Tel.: +48 728 350 275
E-Mail: klenkiewicz@igus.net
 

Product Manager for
e-chainsystems®

Hubert Kowalczyk
Tel.: 22 316 36 30
+48 795 507 594
E-Mail: hkowalczyk@igus.net
 

Product Manager drylin®, dryspin®, robolink®

Radosław Sobociński
Tel.: +48 692 460 718
E-Mail: rsobocinski@igus.net
 

Product Manager
iglidur® Bearings

Michał Obrębski
Tel.: +48 728 877 976
E-Mail: mobrebski@igus.net
 

Product Manager
drylin® Linear Slide Bearings

Kamil Niemyjski
Tel.: +48 728 866 598
E-Mail: kniemyjski@igus.net
 

Product Manager igubal®, xiros®, iglidur® druk 3D

Monika Gawryś
Tel.: +48 601 239 507
E-Mail: mgawrys@igus.net
 

HR Manager, Department Manager

Dorota Gotowicka
Tel.: +48 692 495 838
E-Mail: dgotowicka@igus.net
 

Chief Accountant

Jolanta Zugaj
Tel.: +48 22 316 36 60
E-Mail: jzugaj@igus.net
 

Vice president
dry-tech® bearings

Radomir Ochocki
Tel.: +48 692 468 589
E-Mail: rochocki@igus.net
 

Vice president
e-chainsystems®

Daniel Marzec
Tel.: +48 728 877 988
E-Mail: dmarzec@igus.net