My contact person
igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

36/1, Sy No. 17/3, NCPR Layout, Euro School Road,

Dodda Nekkundi Indl Area, 2nd Stage, Mahadevapura Post,

Bangalore- 560048

+91 80 45127800
+91 80 45127802
Contacts,
India
 

National headquarters

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.
36/1, Sy No. 17/3, NCPR Layout, Euro School Road,
Dodda Nekkundi Indl Area, 2nd Stage, Mahadevapura Post,
Bangalore- 560048
Tel.: +91 80 45127800
+91 80 45127801
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: info-in@igus.net
 

Project Manager
e-chain® engineering

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr Pratik Bhosale
FLAT-H 1203 Aishwaryam Ventures
S.NO. 142/4, CTS 5102, Near Khandoba Mandir,
Next to Ador welding Akurdi – 411035
Tel.: +91 9370952324
mobile: +91 9370952324
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: pbhosale@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Operations Manager

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr Anand Vijay
36/1, Sy. No. 17/3, NCPR Layout, Euro School Road,
Dodda Nekkundi Industrial Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura Post, Bangalore - 560048
mobile: 09343747280
Fax: 080 45127802
E-Mail: avijay@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

Product Manager for
e-chainsystems®

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr Kaushik Ramanujachar
36/1, Sy. No. 17/3, NCPR Layout, Euro School Road,
Dodda Nekkundi Industrial Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura Post, Bangalore 560048
mobile: +91 9341635593
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: kramanujachar@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

Product Manager igubal®

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Ragesh Kumar
36/1, Sy.No. 17/3, Euro School Road
Doddanekkundi Indl Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura, Bangalore – 560048
Tel.: +91 9606449648
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: rkumar@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Regional Manager -
e-chainsystems®

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Shashikant Jangle
Flat No, 505, C-Wing, Gami,
Amar Harmony, Plot No. 22, Sector-4, Taloja, Phase – 1,
Navi Mumbai – 410208
mobile: 9324597101
Fax: 080 45127802
E-Mail: sjangle@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

Regional Manager -
e-chainsystems®

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Ragesh Vyas
H-601,Rajyasa Reeventa,
Near Swami Narain Park Lane
Vasna, Ahmedabad, Pin Code - 380007
mobile: +91 9328220662
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: Rvyas@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Regional Manager -
Bearings Products

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Vaibhav Taware
80, Pocket E, Mayur Vihar Phase 2,
Delhi-110091
mobile: +91 9350922339
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: vtaware@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Product Manager for
chainflex® cables

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Ravikumar Alloli
36/1, Sy.No. 17/3, Euro School Road
Doddanekkundi Indl Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura, Bangalore – 560048
Tel.: +91 9342828642
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: ralloli@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Industry Manager Automotive & Robotics

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr Annappa Venkatesh
36/1, Sy.No. 17/3, Euro School Road
Doddanekkundi Indl Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura, Bangalore – 560048
Tel.: +91 80 45127800
mobile: +91 9342401293
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: avenkatesh@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Industry manager for Cranes and Ports

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Ramakrishna Namala
Flat No. 102, Sujith Rajmahal Building, Plot No.
728A/ 729, Matru Srinagar, Beside Aparna County,
Miyapur, Hyderabad 500049
mobile: +91 9347534422
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: rnamala@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Industry Manager
Packaging Industry

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Ashish Rai
44/278 MIG Flats,
New Ellorapark
Vadodara-390023
mobile: +91-9377726351
Fax: 080 - 45127802
E-Mail: arai@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Industry Manager Machine Tools

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr Mrunal Sheth
B-26, Vrajangan Park Society,
Near GERI Compound Gotri Vasana Road,
Vadodara - 390023
mobile: 9376029683
Fax: 080 45127802
E-Mail: msheth@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

Industry Manager Machine Tools

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Jai Vidyacharan
No. 65, Sri Dhanalakshmi Nagar,
Masakalaipalayam
Coimbatore – 641015
mobile: 9360051505
Fax: 080-45127802
E-Mail: jVidyacharan@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Distributor

Central Bearings & Machinery (Pvt) Ltd. Mr. Roshantha Somasiri
CBM House, 2A Lake Drive,
Colombo 08, Sri Lanka
Tel.: +94 11 2690 555
mobile: +94 777 899845
Fax: +94 11 2690 565
E-Mail: roshantha@centralbearing.com
 

Project Manager
e-chainsystems®

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Bishnu Prasad Mishra
No-303, Satya Regency 94, Buro Siv Tala Main Road
New Allipur- Near Lela Petrol Pump
Kolkata- 700038
Tel.: +91 9331411005
+91 9831030757
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: bmishra@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Product Manager for
e-chainsystems®

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Harish Bhooshan
36/1, Sy No. 17/3, Euro School Road
Doddanekkundi Indl Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura, Bangalore – 560048
Tel.: +91 80 39127809
+91 80 39127800
mobile: +91 9341944423
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: hbhooshan@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Regional Manager -
e-chainsystems®

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Bala Krishna
36/1, Sy.No. 17/3,Euro School Road
Doddanekkundi Indl Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura, Bangalore – 560048
mobile: +91 9380570451
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: bkrishna@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Regional Manager -
e-chainsystems®

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Deo Prakash Tripathi
No.142, Ghora Mohalla, Ayanagar
New Delhi- 110047
mobile: +91 9310190110
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: dtripathi@igus.net
 

Regional Sales Manager e-chain systems®

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Pritam Shah
No.104, C-3 Building, "Kumar Prithvi"
Society, Near Sreeji Lawns, Off Gangadham Katraj Road,Kondhva,
Pune- 411048
mobile: +91 09371201177
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: pshah@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Managing Director

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Deepak Paul
36/1, Sy No. 17/3, NCPR Layout, Euro School Road,
Dodda Nekkundi Indl Area, 2nd Stage,
Mahadevapura Post,
Bangalore- 560048
Tel.: +91 80 45127812
+91 80 45127800
mobile: +91 9880771105
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: dpaul@igus.net
 

Country Manager

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Santhosh Jacob K.
36/1, Sy No. 17/3, Euro School Road
Doddanekkundi Indl Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura, Bangalore – 560048
Tel.: +91 80 45127810
+91 80 45127800
mobile: +91 9535200466
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: sjacob@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Regional Manager -
Bearings Products

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Binoy John
House No.14, ESR Misty Homes,
Jamiya Nagar Extension,
Kovaipudur, Coimbatore-641042
mobile: +91 09381518700
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: bjohn@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Regional Manager -
Bearings Products

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Abhay Madal Kothari
No.502, Building No.L2,
Empire estate, Pune – Mumbai road,
Chinchwad, Pune – 411019
mobile: +91 9325940099
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: akothari@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Product Manager
iglidur® Bearings

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Nitin Prakash Vibhandik
36/1, Sy. No. 17/3, Euro School Road,
Dodda Nekkundi Industrial Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura Post, Bangalore - 560048
Tel.: +91 7760368383
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: nprakash@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

Product Manager
drylin® Linear Slide Bearings

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Vinayak Shetty
36/1, Sy No. 17/3
K R Puram Hobli
Bangalore- 560048
Tel.: +91 9341136381
mobile: +91 9341136381
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: vshetty@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Industry Manager Automotive & Robotics

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Sandesh Rasiklal Solanki
No.201, Building no 14,
Goodwill Enclave, Kalyani Nagar,
Pune - 411006
mobile: +91 9325502106
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: ssolanki@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

Marketing Specialist

igus® India Pvt. Ltd. Mr Shery George
36/1, Sy.No. 17/3, Euro School Road
Doddanekkundi Indl Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura, Bangalore – 560048
Tel.: +91 80 45127827
mobile: +91 9379517885
Fax: +91 80 45127802
E-Mail: sgeorge@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

Inside Sales Support Bearings

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.
36/1, Sy. No. 17/3, NCPR Layout, Euro School Road,
Mr. Frijo Francis
Dodda Nekkundi Industrial Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura Post, Bangalore - 560048
mobile: 09341252949
Fax: +91-80-45127802
E-Mail: ffrancis@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in