My contact person
igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

36/1, Sy No. 17/3, NCPR Layout, Euro School Road,

Dodda Nekkundi Indl Area, 2nd Stage, Mahadevapura Post,

Bangalore- 560048

+91 80 68127800
+91 80 68127802
After selection of your region, we designate the relevant staff to attend to you at once.
Product:
State:
Search

Contacts sales,
India
Plastic bearings

 

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Rajasthan Mr. Akash Bhatt
Near chini godam,gumaniwala,amit gram,
gumaniwala,dehradun,
uttarakhand,249204
mobile: + 91 8595449116
Fax: +91 80 68127802
E-Mail: abhatt@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Punjab Mr. Karan Bhola
House no. B-228,First floor,
sector-19,Noida- 201301
mobile: +91 9356658704
Fax: +91 80 68127802
E-Mail: kbhola@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Gujarat Mr. Niranjan Doiphode
H-601,Rajyasa Reeventa,Vasna,
Near Swami Narain Park Lane,
Pin Code-380007, Ahmedabad
mobile: +91 9375440499
Fax: +91 80 68127802
E-Mail: ndoiphode@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Maharastra Mr. Aashish Ghanate
Flat No. 201 , Building no 14 ,Goodwill Enclave II,
Kalyani Nagar ,Pune - 411006
mobile: +91 9325087611
Fax: +91 80 68127802
E-Mail: aghanate@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Tamil Nadu Mr Nirmal Kumar
Flat No; 212, Urban tree infinity apartment
off 60 feet road, Sundaresa Nagar,
Porur garden phase -2 vanagaram, Chennai-95
mobile: +91 93455-81245
Fax: +91-80-68127802
E-Mail: nkumar@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Uttar Pradesh Mr Nitish Kumar
124/8.,Annapoorna Guest House,E-Block,
Nirankari Bhawan,Chauraha,
Govind Nagar,Kanapur-208006
mobile: +91 7877477734
Fax: +91 80 68127802
E-Mail: nkumar@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Tamil Nadu Mr. Pradeesh Kumar J
Flat No; 212, Urban tree infinity apartment
off 60 feet road, Sundaresa Nagar , Porur garden phase -2
vanagaram, Chennai-95
mobile: +91 7667216767
Fax: +91 80 68127802
E-Mail: pkumar@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Karnataka Mr. Rajesh M Jayaprakash
36/1, Sy. No. 17/3,
Dodda Nekkundi Industrial Area - 2nd Stage,
Mahadevapura Post, Bangalore - 560048
mobile: +91 7022983323
Fax: +91 80 68127802
E-Mail: rjayaprakash@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Madhya Pradesh
Maharastra
Mr Sunil Nagargoje
36/1, Sy. No. 17/3, Euro School Road,
Dodda Nekkundi Industrial Area - 2nd Stage
Mahadevapura Post, Bangalore - 560048
Fax: +91-80-68127802
E-Mail: snagargoje@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Kerala Mr. Anuraj Nambiar
White House,Near St.John Baptist Church,
Chalakkara Road, Padamugal, Kakkanad,
Kochi, Kerala - 682030
mobile: + 7618792475
Fax: +91 80 68127802
E-Mail: anambiar@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

igus India Pvt Ltd
igus India Pvt Ltd

Karnataka Mr Vincent Palan
36/1 Sy no, 17/3 Euro School Road, Doddanekundi
Tel.: 07816977575
E-Mail: vpalan@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Andhra Pradesh Mr Swamy Shiv Prasad
House no.9-1-34/15/39,Bapunagar, Langer House,
Hyderabad 500008 Telangana
mobile: +91 9347312574
Fax: +91 80 68127802
E-Mail: sprasad@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Gujarat
Madhya Pradesh
Mr. Raman Rahul
44/278, MIG Flats,
Ellora Park,
Vadodara - 390023, Gujarat, India
mobile: +91 9377726351
Fax: +91 80 68127802
E-Mail: rraman@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Karnataka Mr. Pawan Raj
36/1, Sy. No. 17/3,
Dodda Nekkundi Industrial Area - 2nd Stage,
Mahadevapura Post, Bangalore - 560048
mobile: +91 7618792474
Fax: +91 80 68127802
E-Mail: praj@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Maharastra Mr. Tejash S Chavan
B/201, Shivam Classic, Sector-23,
Near Daravetalav, Nerul,
Navi Mumbai – 400706
mobile: +91 9324061005
Fax: +91 80 68127802
E-Mail: tchavan@igus.net
URL: https://www.igus.in
 

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Tamil Nadu Mr Parthiban Selvaraj
House No.14, ESR Misty Homes,
Jamiya Nagar Extension,
Kovaipudur, Coimbatore-641042
mobile: +91 9365860583
Fax: +91-80-68127802
E-Mail: pselvaraj@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in
 

igus® (India) Pvt. Ltd

Goa Mr Pramod Sutar
C/O. Mr.Concy Raposo, House No.411, Santa Curz,
Cabesa ILhas, Goa 403005
Tel.: 9325087611
mobile: 9325087611
Fax: 080 68127802
E-Mail: psutar@igus.net
URL: http://www.igus.in